Cheap Teeth Whitener

Winter Fashion Blog- ETSU Mass Media Production

Pretty Smile- The Perfect Accessory

Style isn’t just about clothes, jewelry, or hair. I don’t claim to be a master of fashion, but I do know that a beautiful smile is a great way to get attention and share your happiness.

Me being as opposed to spending money as I am, I was concerned when I saw that Crest White-strips were 50 dollars (to me that feels like a down payment.) So I kept looking, and I found this little known product.

Image 

Arm & Hammer Whitening Gel.  It’s simply a clear gel that you use it with your toothpaste when brushing your teeth. It caused me no tooth sensitivity, and it whitened my teeth after twice a day use for two weeks. Oh, and did I mention it’s only 5 dollars? If you can afford the white strips, that’s awesome, and I hope you buy me some- but if not, the Arm & Hammer is a great alternative. 

I hope you all share your pretty smiles with the world. The world will benefit from you smiling :)

Leave a Reply

