How to Grow your Lashes

Winter Fashion Blog- ETSU Mass Media Production

The time has come for my final blog post about winter fashion. Tonight,  I have watched dozens of tutorials, skimmed aimlessley through fashion sites, and looked blankly at google images- all in an effort to find some good new material for my final post.

I’ve enjoyed blogging about fashion. It’s not really my style, pun intended, but hey, it was a learning experience. I now can say that I know a ton more about fashion and hopefully my readers feel the same way.

Ok, ok i’ll cut to the chase. We all want longer lashes. Every day we coat our eye lashes with  mascara with hopes to make them look longer and then forget to think about keeping our lashes healthy. Healthy lashes are two words that most of us never use in a sentence. That’s why I decided this was the perfect informative winter blog post. Seeing that a) winter causes dry skin and hair (ahem, lashes) and b) it’s something new

Here’s a tutorial I found on helping your lashes grow- through lash health

I hope you all have enjoyed my winter fashion blog. I definitely enjoyed writing it. Merry Christmas, Happy New Year, and to all a Wonderful and positively beautiful 2013.

 

Leave a Reply

